2015 Winners | Green Awards

2015 Winners

The Green Awards 2015 winners were revealed at the seventh annual Green Awards gala ceremony on Wednesday, April 8th at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Burlington Road, Dublin. See winners below.

Island Seafoods

Green Business of the Year

Declan O' Riordan

EPS Group

Green Leader 2015


Green Large Organisation of the Year

Techrete Ireland

Green Medium Sized Organisation of the Year

Ard Nahoo Eco Retreat

Green Small Organisation of the Year


The Panda Excellence in Waste Management Award

The Rediscovery Centre

Green NGO of the Year

Croke Park Stadium


Sustainability Team of the Year

Corrib Tunnelling Project

BAM Civil / Wayss & Freytag Joint Venture

The Green Construction Award

Solearth Architecture

Solas Bhride Centre

The Green Energy Provider Award

Glanbia Ingredients Ireland

The Green Food & Beverage Award

Coca Cola Hellenic Bottling Company, Ireland

The Green Manufacturer Award

Allergan Pharmaceuticals Ireland

The Green Pharmaceutical Award

Galway Clinic

The Green Professional Services Award

IKEA Dublin

The Green Retailer Award 

Island Seafoods

The Green Seafood Business Award

Hotel Doolin

The Green Tourism & Entertainment Award


The Green Transport Award

AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.

The Sustainable Energy Achievement Award


The Sustainable Water Achievement Award

Office Depot

The Sustainable Supply Chain Achievement Award

An Post

Green Public Sector Organisation of the Year

Anne Butterly


Green Entrepreneur of the Year

Ecocem Next Generation Cement

The Green Product Award

Cylon Controls

The Green Technology Award

For all enquiries, contact our team.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

T: 01 407 0595

E: info@greenawards.ie

© Green Awards 2019/2020.

All Rights Reserved.